Ballarat High School – Member Statement

Well done to the talented cast and crew of Ballarat High School’s production of Frozen. I was delighted to attend last Friday night. It was a magical performance that thrilled the audience as we were taken on a musical adventure with Elsa, Anna, Kristoff, Sven and Olaf.

Congratulations to Alannah Hebbard, Lilly Pennell, Rose Cudby, Abigail Morton, Flynn Carli Seebohm, Jaydn Stobie, Leah Ross, Naomi Ross, the ice ensemble and the ensemble.

Musical productions like Frozen are a success not only because of the outstanding performances on stage but also the hardworking directors and stage crew. Well done to Ashley Kelmen, Eleanor Jones, Caleb Spiller, Harvey Coombes, Lucy Laffey, Helena Anderson, Peyton Norman Kinna, Madeline Davis and everyone else involved.

Click here to read more of my contributions in Parliament. To access further Hansard transcripts, head to the Parliament of Victoria website.